Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ipswich Library User Guide: Skype form

Booking a Skype Tutorial

Please email your Academic Liaison Librarian (ALL) or Academic Skills Advisor (ASA) - details below
 
**You will need to briefly outline your requirements so that we can confirm that the tutorial is suitable for delivery via Skype. 
 
Arts and Humanities  
Sarah Robinson (ALL) s.robinson@uos.ac.uk
Mark Illman (ASA) m.illman@uos.ac.uk
Nursing, Midwifery, Radiography, Science and Health  
Katharine Holmes (ALL) k.holmes@uos.ac.uk
Elle Wills (ASA) elle.wills@uos.ac.uk
John Arnett (ASA) j.arnett@uos.ac.uk
Business, Applied Social Sciences, Children, Young People, Education & Technology  
Craig Martin (ALL) craig.martin@uos.ac.uk