Skip to main content

Ipswich Library User Guide: Our People

Directorate of Learning and Teaching

Senior Management and CELT Executive

Ellen Buck

Dr Ellen Buck

Director of Learning and Teaching

01473 338701
ellen.buck@uos.ac.uk


View

Aaron Burrell

Aaron Burrell

Head of Learning Information and Environments

01473 338627
a.burrell@uos.ac.uk


View

Keely Bociek

Keely Bociek

Professional Assistant

01473 338748
k.bociek@uos.ac.uk

 
 

View


Senior Management

Ben Menadue

Dr Ben Menadue

Academic Development Manager

01473 338xxx
noreply@uos.ac.uk



View

Kay Richards

Kay Richards

Library Services Manager

01473 338704
kay.richards@uos.ac.uk

 
 

View


Academic Development

 

Abbie Cairns

Abbie Cairns

PASS and Study Skills Advisor

01473 338711
a.carins3@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Chrissie Da Costa

Dr Chrissie Da Costa

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338361
c.dacosta@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Adam Devine

Adam Devine

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338404
a.devine@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Mark Illman

Mark Illman

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338336
m.illman@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Depy Makri

Depy Makri

Maths and Stats Advisor

01473 338894
d.makri@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Craig Martin

Craig Martin

Academic Liaison Librarian

01473 338706
c.martin@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Anna Nunn

Anna Nunn

Graduate Trainee Librarian

01473 3384700
a.nunn@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Alex Read

Alex Read

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338365
a.read@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Sarah Robinson

Sarah Robinson

Academic Liaison Librarian

01473 3384703
s.robinson@uos.ac.uk

 
 

View

Jack Rundell

Dr Jack Rundell

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338038
j.rundell2@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Elle Wills

Elle Wills

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338675
elle.wills@uos.ac.uk


View

 


Digital Learning Design

 

David Mullett

David Mullett

Digital Learning Opportunities Manager

01473 338626
d.mullett@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Kim Berry

Kim Berry

Digital Systems Administrator

01473 338718
k.berry@uos.ac.uk

 

View

OF Profile Pic

Olly Fayers

Digital Learning Designer

01473 338366
o.fayers@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Marc Prime

Luke Farber

Digital Learning Developer - Apprentice


l.farber@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Marc Prime

Marc Prime

Digital Systems Assistant

01473 338717
m.prime@uos.ac.uk

 

View


Library and Research Services

 

Danny Brooks

Danny Brooks

Library Services Assistant

01473 338719
d.brooks@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Evie Coleman

Evie Coleman

Library Assistant

01473 338700
e.coleman@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Ana Costa

Ana Costa

Library Assistant

01473 338700
a.costa@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Heidi Crowell

Heidi Crowell

Library Services Assistant

01473 338700
h.crowell@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Dr Ben Fuggle

Dr Ben Fuggle

Library Assistant

01473 338700
b.fuggle@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Sally Dummer

Sally Dummer

Library Assistant

01473 338700
s.dummer@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Jayne Hammond

Karen Giltjes

Library Services Assistant

01473 338459
k.giltjes@uos.ac.uk

 

View
Jayne Hammond

Jayne Hammond

Library Services Assistant

01473 338705
j.hammond.1@uos.ac.uk

 

View
Rosemary Stewart

Rosemary Stewart

Library Assistant

01473 338716
r.stewart4@uos.ac.uk

 

View

David Upson Dale

David Upson Dale

Copyright and Research Information Advisor

01473 338716
d.upson@uos.ac.uk

 

View