Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ipswich Library User Guide: Our People

Directorate of Learning and Teaching

Senior Management and CELT Executive

Ellen Buck

Dr Ellen Buck

Director of Learning and Teaching

01473 338701
ellen.buck@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Aaron Burrell

Aaron Burrell

Associate Director of Digital Learning and Innovation

a.burrell@uos.ac.uk
 

View

Keely Bociek

Keely Bociek

Professional Assistant

01473 338748
k.bociek@uos.ac.uk

 
 

View


Senior Management

Graham Martindale

Graham Martindale

Library and Research Services Manager

01473 338704
g.martindale@uos.ac.uk

 

View


Academic Development

 

Abbie Cairns

Abbie Cairns

PASS and Study Skills Advisor

01473 338711
a.carins3@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Chrissie Da Costa

Dr Chrissie Da Costa

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338361
c.dacosta@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Adam Devine

Adam Devine

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338404
a.devine@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Mark Illman

Mark Illman

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338336
m.illman@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Depy Makri

Depy Makri

Maths and Stats Advisor

01473 338894
d.makri@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Craig Martin

Craig Martin

Learning & Teaching Librarian

01473 338706
craig.martin@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Anna Nunn

Anna Nunn

Graduate Trainee Librarian

01473 338060
a.nunn@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Alex Read

Alex Read

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338365
a.read@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Elle Wills

Elle Wills

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338675
elle.wills@uos.ac.uk


View

 

Jack Rundell

Dr Jack Rundell

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338038
j.rundell2@uos.ac.uk

 
 

View

 
Victoria Young

Victoria Young

Academic Skills Advisor

01473 338197
v.young@uos.ac.uk

   

View


Digital Learning Design

 

David Mullett

David Mullett

Digital Learning Opportunities Manager

01473 338626
d.mullett@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Kim Berry

Kim Berry

Digital Systems Administrator

01473 338718
k.berry@uos.ac.uk

 

View

OF Profile Pic

Olly Fayers

Digital Learning Designer

01473 338366
o.fayers@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Marc Prime

Luke Farber

Digital Learning Developer - Apprentice


l.farber@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Marc Prime

Marc Prime

Digital Systems Assistant

01473 338717
m.prime@uos.ac.uk

 

View


Library and Research Services

 

Danny Brooks

Danny Brooks

Library Services Assistant

01473 338700
d.brooks@uos.ac.uk

 

View

 Victoria Young

Adam Whybray

Library Assistant

01473 338700
 a.whybray@uos.ac.uk

 

View 

Victoria Young 

Ana Costa

Library Assistant

01473 338700
a.costa@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Victoria Young 

Jessica Spence

Library Services Assistant

01473 338700
 j.spence2@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Dr Ben Fuggle

Dr Ben Fuggle

Library Assistant

01473 338700
b.fuggle@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Victoria Young

Jeremy Kearns-Watts

Library Assistant

01473 338700
 j.kearns@uos.ac.uk

 

View

 Victoria Young

Georgina Joss

Library Services Assistant

01473 338700
 g.joss2@uos.ac.uk

 

View

Victoria Young 

Amanda Davidson

Library Services Assistant

01473 338700
 a.davidson2@uos.ac.uk

 

View

 Victoria Young

Amber Spalding

Library Assistant

01473 338700
 a.spalding4@uos.ac.uk

 

View

 Victoria Young

Billy Robinson

Library Assistant

01473 338700
 b.robinson@uos.ac.uk

 

View

David Upson Dale

David Upson Dale

Copyright and Research Information Advisor

01473 338716
d.upson@uos.ac.uk

 

View