You chose the following eBooks to add to our collection throughout the campaign:

23rd March

• PRINCE 2: A Practical Handbook

24th March

• Oxford Handbook of Adult Nursing
• Foundations of Adult Nursing
• Religious Freedom, Religious Discrimination and the Workplace
• The Organizational and Human Dimensions of Successful Mentoring Programs and Relationships
• Dementia : Person-Centered Assessment and Intervention
• Child Abuse and Neglect Worldwide

25th March

• Teaching English by the Book : Putting Literature at the Heart of the Primary Curriculum
• Personality Disorders: Elements, History, Examples, and Research
• Advances in Cognitive Load Theory: Rethinking Teaching
• Existential Therapy : Distinctive Features
• Visible Learning Guide to Student Achievement : Schools Edition
• The Separation of Powers in the Contemporary Constitution : Judicial Competence and Independence in the United Kingdom
• Teaching Science and Technology in the Early Years (3-7)
• Strength and Conditioning for Young Athletes: Science and Application
• Creative Learning in the Early Years : Nurturing the Characteristics of Creativity
• Multi-agency Working in the Early Years : Challenges and Opportunities
• Professional Values in Nursing
• Understanding Children's Social Care : Politics, Policy and Practice
• Confronting the Human Rights Act 1998 : Contemporary Themes and Perspective

26th March

• The Routledge Handbook of Social Work Ethics and Values
• Ethics and Values in Social Work : An Integrated Approach for a Comprehensive Curriculum
• Supply Chain Segmentation : Best-In-Class Cases, Practical Insights and Foundations
• Supply Chain Optimization Through Segmentation and Analytics : Supply Chain Optimization Through Segmentation and Analytics
• Women Writers of the Beat Era : Autobiography and Intertextuality
• Vietnam War: a Topical Exploration and Primary Source Collection
• The War That Never Ends : New Perspectives on the Vietnam War
• Successful Time Management : How to Be Organized, Productive and Get Things Done
• Urgent Care Medicine Secrets
• Study Skills for Foundation Degrees
• Parliamentary Sovereignty in the UK Constitution : Process, Politics and Democracy
• Calling All Superheroes: Supporting and Developing Superhero Play in the Early Years
• Essentials of Business Research Methods
• A Cultural History of Sound, Memory and the Senses

27th March 

• Schemas: A Practical Handbook
• Analysing Social Work Communication: Discourse in Practice
• Communication and Interviewing Skills for Practice in Social Work, Counselling and the Health Professions
• Cultural Politics in Harry Potter : Life, Death and the Politics of Fear
• Healthcare Law: Impact of the Human Rights Act 1998

• How Language Works in Politics : The Impact of Vague Legislation on Policy

• Afterimages : On Cinema, Women and Changing Times
• Anatomy & Physiology Made Incredibly Easy!
• Early Childhood Education Redefined : Reflections and Recommendations on the Impact of Start Right
• Child Abuse: Today's Issues
• The Procurement Models Handbook
• Using an Inclusive Approach to Reduce School Exclusion : A Practitioner's Handbook
• Communicating With Children And Their Families : Responding To Need And Protection
• Safeguarding Children : A Shared Responsibility
• Higher Education : Handbook of Theory and Research
• The Monstrous-Feminine : Film, Feminism, Psychoanalysis

28th March

• Nutrition and Mental Health
• American Child Bride : A History of Minors and Marriage in the United States
• Prostitution and Feminism : Towards a Politics of Feeling
• Strategic Human Resource Management : A Research Overview
• Traumatic Experiences and Dyslexia
• Nursing Theories and Practice
• Rhetorical Readings, Dark Comedies, and Shakespeare's Problem Plays
• Advances in Experimental Social Psychology

29th March

• Introduction to Accounting : An Integrated Approach
• Death and Chronic Illness in the Family : Bowen Family Systems Theory Perspectives
• Participatory Research : Working with Vulnerable Groups in Research and Practice
• Ethical Practice in Early Childhood
• Special Needs in the Secondary School : The Whole School Approach
• Foundations of Early Childhood : Principles and Practice
• To Be Met As a Person at Work : The Effect of Early Attachment Experiences on Work Relationships

​



Due to many of us working remotely from the university, and wanting to continue with your studies, we launched a £10,000 fund to support students who are working at a distance over the next few weeks, similar that we did back in January - which proved to be extremely popular with you.

Thousands of books were added into Summon for you to pick from.

This campaign has now ended, as we have bought a number of fantastic eBooks, to support you (shown on the left of the screen) -  but we are still very happy to receive suggestions for eBooks to purchase, using the link here