University of Suffolk
Learning and Teaching
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Accounting (1)
Architecture (16)
Art, Photography and Design (13)
Artificial intelligence and robotics (1)
Banking (1)
Business (1)
Business, Marketing and Management (12)
Childhood and Family (16)
Communications and networks (1)
Computer applications (1)
Computer programming (1)
Computing (22)
Counselling and CBT (13)
Criminology (23)
Education (16)
English (34)
Events and Tourism (11)
Film Production and Screenwriting (14)
Games Development (9)
History (49)
Law (25)
Life Science (15)
Nursing, Midwifery and Allied Health (27)
Politics and Social Science (16)
Psychology (26)
Social Work (20)
Sports Science and Nutrition (14)
Archive (22)
Audio-visual (4)
Database (127)
eBook platform (10)
Journal (14)
Newspaper (12)
Online resource (14)
ACM Digital Library (1)
All4Maternity.com (1)
Artists Information Company (1)
Askews and Holts (1)
Bloomsbury Digital Resources (1)
BMJ Publishing Group Ltd (1)
Box of Broadcasts (2)
Brepolis (1)
British Film Institute (2)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Chadwyck Healey (1)
Cochrane (1)
Directory of Open Access (1)
EBSCO (15)
EDINA (1)
Elsevier (3)
EMAP (1)
Emerald (1)
Epistemonikos (1)
Europe PubMed (1)
Gale Cengage (5)
IBISWorld (1)
IEEE (1)
IMAIOS SAS (1)
Informa Pharma Intelligence (1)
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies (1)
Jisc (5)
John Wiley & Sons (1)
Jstor (5)
Kortext (1)
LexisNexis (1)
MAG (Mark Allen Group) (2)
Matflix (1)
National Center for Biotechnology Information (3)
Ovid (1)
Oxford University Press (4)
Pangaea (1)
Paul Getty Trust (1)
Pavilion Publishing and Media Ltd (1)
Project Gutenberg (1)
ProQuest (74)
Royal College of Nursing (RCN) (1)
Royal College of Radiologists (RCR) (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (1)
SAGE (2)
Springer International Publishing (2)
Taylor & Francis (2)
The Events Industry Forum Ltd (1)
The National Archives (1)
The Stationery Office (1)
Thomson Reuters (2)
UCS (2)
UK Data Service (1)
University of Cambridge (1)
Westlaw (1)
World Health Organisation (1)
Clear Filters
Search
Title / Keyword
`
Subjects
Accounting (1)
Architecture (16)
Art, Photography and Design (13)
Artificial intelligence and robotics (1)
Banking (1)
Business (1)
Business, Marketing and Management (12)
Childhood and Family (16)
Communications and networks (1)
Computer applications (1)
Computer programming (1)
Computing (22)
Counselling and CBT (13)
Criminology (23)
Education (16)
English (34)
Events and Tourism (11)
Film Production and Screenwriting (14)
Games Development (9)
History (49)
Law (25)
Life Science (15)
Nursing, Midwifery and Allied Health (27)
Politics and Social Science (16)
Psychology (26)
Social Work (20)
Sports Science and Nutrition (14)
Types
Archive (22)
Audio-visual (4)
Database (127)
eBook platform (10)
Journal (14)
Newspaper (12)
Online resource (14)
Vendors
ACM Digital Library (1)
All4Maternity.com (1)
Artists Information Company (1)
Askews and Holts (1)
Bloomsbury Digital Resources (1)
BMJ Publishing Group Ltd (1)
Box of Broadcasts (2)
Brepolis (1)
British Film Institute (2)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Chadwyck Healey (1)
Cochrane (1)
Directory of Open Access (1)
EBSCO (15)
EDINA (1)
Elsevier (3)
EMAP (1)
Emerald (1)
Epistemonikos (1)
Europe PubMed (1)
Gale Cengage (5)
IBISWorld (1)
IEEE (1)
IMAIOS SAS (1)
Informa Pharma Intelligence (1)
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies (1)
Jisc (5)
John Wiley & Sons (1)
Jstor (5)
Kortext (1)
LexisNexis (1)
MAG (Mark Allen Group) (2)
Matflix (1)
National Center for Biotechnology Information (3)
Ovid (1)
Oxford University Press (4)
Pangaea (1)
Paul Getty Trust (1)
Pavilion Publishing and Media Ltd (1)
Project Gutenberg (1)
ProQuest (74)
Royal College of Nursing (RCN) (1)
Royal College of Radiologists (RCR) (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (1)
SAGE (2)
Springer International Publishing (2)
Taylor & Francis (2)
The Events Industry Forum Ltd (1)
The National Archives (1)
The Stationery Office (1)
Thomson Reuters (2)
UCS (2)
UK Data Service (1)
University of Cambridge (1)
Westlaw (1)
World Health Organisation (1)
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Subject Resources
Guides by Subject
View All Databases
Title / Keyword
`
Subjects
Accounting (1)
Architecture (16)
Art, Photography and Design (13)
Artificial intelligence and robotics (1)
Banking (1)
Business (1)
Business, Marketing and Management (12)
Childhood and Family (16)
Communications and networks (1)
Computer applications (1)
Computer programming (1)
Computing (22)
Counselling and CBT (13)
Criminology (23)
Education (16)
English (34)
Events and Tourism (11)
Film Production and Screenwriting (14)
Games Development (9)
History (49)
Law (25)
Life Science (15)
Nursing, Midwifery and Allied Health (27)
Politics and Social Science (16)
Psychology (26)
Social Work (20)
Sports Science and Nutrition (14)
Types
Archive (22)
Audio-visual (4)
Database (127)
eBook platform (10)
Journal (14)
Newspaper (12)
Online resource (14)
Vendors
ACM Digital Library (1)
All4Maternity.com (1)
Artists Information Company (1)
Askews and Holts (1)
Bloomsbury Digital Resources (1)
BMJ Publishing Group Ltd (1)
Box of Broadcasts (2)
Brepolis (1)
British Film Institute (2)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Chadwyck Healey (1)
Cochrane (1)
Directory of Open Access (1)
EBSCO (15)
EDINA (1)
Elsevier (3)
EMAP (1)
Emerald (1)
Epistemonikos (1)
Europe PubMed (1)
Gale Cengage (5)
IBISWorld (1)
IEEE (1)
IMAIOS SAS (1)
Informa Pharma Intelligence (1)
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies (1)
Jisc (5)
John Wiley & Sons (1)
Jstor (5)
Kortext (1)
LexisNexis (1)
MAG (Mark Allen Group) (2)
Matflix (1)
National Center for Biotechnology Information (3)
Ovid (1)
Oxford University Press (4)
Pangaea (1)
Paul Getty Trust (1)
Pavilion Publishing and Media Ltd (1)
Project Gutenberg (1)
ProQuest (74)
Royal College of Nursing (RCN) (1)
Royal College of Radiologists (RCR) (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (1)
SAGE (2)
Springer International Publishing (2)
Taylor & Francis (2)
The Events Industry Forum Ltd (1)
The National Archives (1)
The Stationery Office (1)
Thomson Reuters (2)
UCS (2)
UK Data Service (1)
University of Cambridge (1)
Westlaw (1)
World Health Organisation (1)
Cancel
Search
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
Your Page Title
