If you're unable to find the article you're looking for, we can order articles for you using the resource request service. You should check the service details for your local University of Suffolk library.
University of Suffolk Ipswich students:
You can request to order an article by completing the correct form and returning a signed copy to the Information Desk at the library.
The number of article requests available to you depends on your level of study.
The following databases / journal collections will be useful for your area of study:
Legislation.gov.uk
The official home for revised and enacted legislation 1267-
LexisLibrary
Legal research database - covers UK legislation, case law and commentary and includes Industrial Relations Law Reports
News & Newspaper Database
Access to daily and weekly newspapers from around the world. Including, all major broadsheets and tabloid newspapers, The Telegraph, The Guardian, The Times, The Financial Times, Express, Daily Mail, and others. Also includes local newspapers such as the East Anglian Daily Times and Eastern Daily Press
Political Science Database
Political Science Database gives users access to hundreds of leading political science, public policy, and international relations journals. It also includes thousands of recent full-text doctoral dissertations on political science topics, together with working papers, conference proceedings, country reports, policy papers and other sources.
ProQuest Central
Covers current and international content in over 160 subject areas such as: business and economics; medical and health; news and world affairs; science; education; technology; humanities; social sciences; psychology; literature; law; and, women's studies.
Psychology Journals
Full-text psychology articles from 1992, including business psychology. Titles include Journal of Organisational Behaviour and Journal of Organisational Change Management
Science Direct
Key site for full-text journal article covering all subjects, including Business and Management. Titles includeBritish Accounting Review; Business Horizons; European Management Journal; Human Resource Management Review; International Business Review
Wiley Online Library
Provides a broad and deep multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering business, economics, finance and accounting.
British journal of political science
Chinese journal of International Affairs
International feminist journal of politics
International relations of Asia-Pacific
