Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Internal Guide: Profiles

Place holder for reusable boxes

Arts & Humanities Team at the University of Suffolk Ipswich

Academic Liaison Librarian

Sarah Robinson
Tel: 01473 338703
email: s.robinson@uos.ac.uk
Sarah's Profile

 

Academic Skills Advisor

 

Mark Illman
Tel: 01473 38728
email: m.illman@uos.ac.uk
Mark's Profile

 

   

Academic Liaison Librarians at the University of Suffolk Ipswich

Art and Humanities

Sarah Robinson
Tel: 01473 338703
email: s.robinson@uos.ac.uk
Sarah's Profile

Applied Social Sciences, Young People & Education, 
 Suffolk Business School and Science & Technology

Craig Martin
Tel: 01473 338706
email: craig.martin@uos.ac.uk
Craig's Profile

School of Psychology & Education, School of Law and Social Sciences, Suffolk Business School & School of Science, Engineering and Technology at the University of Suffolk Ipswich

Academic Liaison Librarian

Craig Martin
Tel: 01473 338706
email: craig.martin@uos.ac.uk
Craig's Profile

 

Health & Nursing Team at the University of Suffolk Ipswich

Academic Liaison Librarian

Katharine Holmes
Tel: 01473 338702
email: k.holmes@uos.ac.uk
Katharine's Profile

Academic Skills Advisor

John Arnett
Tel: 01473 338727
email: J.Arnett@uos.ac.uk
John's Profile

Academic Skills Advisor

Elle Wills
Tel: 01473 338675
email: E.Wills@uos.ac.uk
Elle's Profile

Academic Skills Advisers at the University of Suffolk Ipswich

Academic Skills Adviser

 

Mark Illman
Tel: 01473 338728
email: m.illman@uos.ac.uk
Mark's Profile

 

Digital Learning Specialists at the University of Suffolk Ipswich

Digital Learning Opportunities Manager

David Mullett
Tel: 01473 338626
email: d.mullett@uos.ac.uk
David's Profile