Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Internal Guide: School/Course Alignment

Place holder for reusable boxes

School of Health and Sport Sciences

Alec Read
Academic Skills Advisor

email: a.read@uos.ac.uk
Alex's Profile

Dr Carmen Ortiz Granero
Academic Skills Advisor

email: c.ortizgranero@uos.ac.uk
Carmen's Profile
David Baseden-Butt
Maths and Stats Advisor

email: d.basedenbutt@uos.ac.uk
David's Profile
Steph Gibson
Learning and Teaching Librarian

email: s.gibson2@uos.ac.uk
Steph's Profile
Vacancy
Student Engagement Ambassador

email: 
Vacancy's Profile

Postgraduaste (Taught/Research)

Dr Chrissie Dacosta
Academic Skills Advisor

email: c.dacosta@uos.ac.uk
Chrissie's Profile

Graham Martindale
Learning and Teaching Librarian

email: g.martindale@uos.ac.uk
Graham's Profile
David Baseden-Butt
Maths and Stats Advisor

email: d.basedenbutt@uos.ac.uk
David's Profile

School of Engineering, Arts, Science and Technology

Dr Sarah Armstrong
Academic Skills Advisor

email: s.armstrong@uos.ac.uk
Sarah's Profile

Dr Edwin Marr
Academic Skills Advisor

email: e.marr@uos.ac.uk
Edwin's Profile
David Baseden-Butt
Maths and Stats Advisor

email: d.basedenbutt@uos.ac.uk
David's Profile
Anna Nunn
Graduate Trainee Librarian

email: a.nunn@uos.ac.uk
Anna's Profile
Vacancy
Student Engagement Ambassador

email: 
Vacancy's Profile

School of Social Sciences and Humanities

Dr Chrissie Dacosta
Academic Skills Advisor

email: c.dacosta@uos.ac.uk
Chrissie's Profile

Dr Karen Fielder
Academic Skills Advisor

email: k.fielder@uos.ac.uk
Karen's Profile
  David Baseden-Butt
Maths and Stats Advisor

email: d.basedenbutt@uos.ac.uk
David's Profile
Rebecca Knights
Graduate Trainee Librarian

email: r.knights3@uos.ac.uk
Rebecca's Profile
Vacancy
Student Engagement Ambassador

email: 
Vacancy's Profile