Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Art Practice Reading and Resource List (West Suffolk College): Showcasing Artwork

Essential Reading - Books and Ebooks

Book Catalogue

This link takes you to the Catalogue for books in the West Suffolk College Library

Subject Librarian

Journals

Art Bulletin - Available full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals

Art Journal - Available full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals

Art Monthly - Available full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals

Creative Review – Available in print in the library and full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals

Illustration - Available full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals

Journal of Visual Art Practice - Available full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals

Journal of convention & exhibition management - Available full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals

Marketing - Available full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals

Marketing and Branding Research - Available full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals

Marketing news - Available full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals

Marketing week

Public Art Review - Available full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals

Social media society - Available full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals

Visual Communication Quarterly - Available full-text online via A-Z of online journals http://libguides.uos.ac.uk/a-z-ejournals